International Distribution Agents

CountryCompanyNameEmail
AustraliaCopper and OakNelio Pestanainfo@copperandoak.com.au
BelgiumKaapwijn Import De LeeuwPeter de Leeuwsales@kaapwijn.be
BotswanaMotswiriHeather Penstonepenstonewines@info.bw
BotswanaBenjuNonhlanhla Scottnoni@benju.biz
Canada - OntarioLCBO - Noble EstatesLinda Sinclairlindas@nobleestates.com
Canada (Western)Bacchus GroupSabrina Hirashira@bacchusgroup.ca
Canada - Nova ScotiaWine VisionsGlenda Greenwood-Williamsgwilliams@winevisions.ca
Canada - MontrealSAQ - VinicolorAlexandre St-Pierrealexandre@vinicolor.ca
China - Mainland & Hong KongSummergateRiva Guoriva.guo@summergate.com
DenmarkSA Wine ImportSøren Kristensensawineimport@yahoo.dk
EstoniaLiviko ASErbi Kildjererbi.kildjer@liviko.ee
FinlandDomaine WinesHenry Johanssonhenry.johansson@domainewines.fi
GermanyWeinkontor FreundMathias Kunischkunisch@weinkontor-freund.de
GermanyCAPREOElzanne Smallelzanne@capreo.com
GreeceOenocosmosOlga Tepetidouolga@oenocosmos.gr
IndiaBrindcoRavindra Prasadravindra.prasad@brindco.com
IsraelEurostandartArie Lakonishok arie@eurostandart.co.il
JapanMottoxTakako Osawat_osawa@mottox.co.jp
KenyaAfrique InterlinkClive Bradfordclive@afrique-interlink.com
Maldives, Seychelles & Burkina FasoIOECKate De Fleuriot kated@ioec.co.za
MauritiusHVCThierry Armansin tarmansin@hvc.mu
MozambiqueMr FreshMichael Yeats info@mrfresh.org
NamibiaAfrican MarketingLouis Buyslouisb@african-marketing.com
NetherlandsDelta WinesJoep Speetjoep@pallaswines.nl
NetherlandsVinuraPeter van Reeneninfo@vinura.nl
NEWNigeriaLiquor Consult AfricaPieter Terblanchepieter@liquorconsultafrica.co.za
francesco.azzarone@fondberg.no
NorwayModern WinesFrancesco Azzarone
PhilippinesZen AsiaLester A. Harveylester@zenasiainc.com
RussiaSimple LtdDmitry Koutcherouk dKoutcherouk@simple.ru
South KoreaNaru GlobalAreum (Chloe) Kimchloe@naruglobal.com
Sweden (On-trade)AbroHarald Steinbachharald.steinbach@abro.se
Sweden (Monopoly)Akesson VinJohan Rosenkvistjohan.rosenkvist@akessonvin.com
SwedenJohan LidbyMalin Ekmanmalin@johanlidbyvinhandel.se
SwitzerlandSüdafrikaweinMaria Moserinfo@suedafrikawein.ch
SwitzerlandSavinis AGRobert Schlaginfo@savinis.ch
TaiwanLevin Spirit and WineSteven Wangstevenwang66@gmail.com
ThailandBangkok Beer & BeveragesPongchalerm Chalermsaphyakornpc@bbb.co.th
USAIndigo WinesStuart Downesstuart@indigowinegroup.com
UKLiberty WinesDaisy GattDaisy.Gatt@libertywines.co.uk
Vietnam & CambodiaLes Celliers FranceCatherine Coudray-Delapierrec.coudray@celliers-france-asie.com
Tanzania Red&WhiteSeth van Brachtseth@rednwhite.info
ZimbabweCrowvestDave Curtisdcurtis@gti.co.zw

Cant Find what you looking for?

 

Why don’t you contact us here, tap the button below.